Styret Byafossen IL

VervNavnE-postMobilPeriode
LederAnn-Kristin S. Grandeleder@byafossen.no993 60 6172017 - 2019
NestlederMagne Gausenpost@byafossen.no917 41 6632017 - 2019
KassererTore Sørhaug
Silje Hollås (fra mai 2018)
post@byafossen.no
SekretærHanne Talsnes Heggdaltalsnes@t-a.no901 118572018 - 2020
Kiosk- og kaffeansvarligAnn Karin Thorsrudannka_no@yahoo.no477 54 988
IKT ansvarligPer Ivar Nicolaisenweb@byafossen.no2017 - 2019
MedlemsregistreringKristin Lillemarkmedlem@byafossen.no2018 - 2020
FakturaansvarligKnut Aurstadfaktura@byafossen.no
SponsoransvarligGustav Valle2017 - 2019
ValgkomiteHalvar Viken
Karoline Henning
2018
RevisorerHilde Grønlund Sørlie
Turid Fostad Ertsås
2018